Ok, I may be cutting my own throat here, but I purchased a very nice (in my rather limited opinion) traffic exchange from cobra scripts.
I also purchased a ready made site of an hyip monitor at the same time.
Long and short, can you look at the site at
www.blackbelttraffic.com and tell if it is the script you are discussing here please??
After 5 days of waiting for the domain name to be transferred to me on the site I purchased, I filed a complaint with paypal to get the domain name or a refund.
Cobra Scripts sent me an email, accusing me of being a "Shop Lifter" and letting me know that my account with them was transfered to their fraud department.
Thinking this is a bit drastic over a dispute, I looked closer at the order. The domain I purchased, along with cobra site, and their host is no longer accessible to me as they have blocked my ip from their server. However, taking note of the script name, hyip lister, I searched and come up with the gold coders website (as well as a lot of information from folks that dont like gc). Ok, now I know why they dont like disputes, the script did not pass the license check.
PayPal is now investigating them and tell me that they are watching for more complaints of this nature. If you can get all others who have purchased these scripts to file complaints they will at least loose their paypal account.
Based on the one script that I know for sure they sold me as a bootleg (gc website states that they do not sell reseller rights to anyone, so any other site selling their scripts are selling bootlegs), I have also filed a complaint at
http://www.ic3.gov which is an internet fraud center.
Hope this helps and if someone would please post here about my site so I can know if I have the script you are discussing I thank you.
Oh, I didnt notice if the fatcatclicks.com domain is on your list, but that is the site my te script was set up for when I purchased it. Here is the information from whois:
Registration Service Provided By: ESB HOST
Contact: +503.5841411
Website:
https://www.esbhost.comDomain Name: FATCATCLICKS.COM
While I like a good deal, I do not like being duped or sold bootleg scripts, I will do what little I can in your quest whether my script is the one they stole from you or not.
Thank you and God bless,,
John.